Latest Products http://www.someshwarmetal.com Latest Products 16-06-28 en-us http://www.someshwarmetal.com Zinc Products http://www.someshwarmetal.com/zinc-products.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and exporters of Special High Grade Zinc Wires and Rods in India. We also supply Zinc Ingots as per the requiremets of our clients. Our array of Zinc Products encompasses Zinc Rods, Zinc Ingots, and Zinc Wires. We offer this quality-tested variety of Zinc Products in various specifications and sizes, in order to meet the client’s requirements. Zinc Rods http://www.someshwarmetal.com/zinc-rods.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Special High Grade Zinc Rods. These rods are manufactured in various sizes and customized to the needs of our customers. We are currently supplying to most of the top consumers in India and have loyal customers who trust our quality and prefer only our product for their brands. Zinc Wires http://www.someshwarmetal.com/zinc-wires.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Only special high-grade Zinc Ingots of minimum 99.995% purity are used to manufacture. The wire has a variety of applications and is used in different industries in India and abroad. Zinc Ingots http://www.someshwarmetal.com/zinc-ingots.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can supply Zinc Ingots of all grades based on our client needs and requirements. We can supply various grades and are flexible about the quantities our customers want to procure from us. Copper Alloy Wire Division http://www.someshwarmetal.com/metal-wires.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have a world class manufacturing facility for Copper Alloy Wires. We are the market leaders in most of the product categories we are operating in. We are also regularly exporting bulk of our wires and can customize our product solutions to the needs of our clients. Brake Liner Wires http://www.someshwarmetal.com/brake-lines.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Largest Producer of Brake Liner Wires in India for Copper/Brass/Zinc Brake Liner Wires. Available in all sizes & packing as per requirement. Zipper Wires http://www.someshwarmetal.com/zipper-wires.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in Flat & Round brass & Nickel Silver wires suitable for high-speed machines & top/bottom snipper wire. Nickel Silver Wires http://www.someshwarmetal.com/nickel-silver-wires.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with Tin range 1% to 8%, Suitable for Electrodes, Springs, Needles, Wire Cloth, Locksprings, Lead in wire for Lamps, Connector Pins, etc. Silicon Bronze Wires http://www.someshwarmetal.com/silicon-bronze-wires.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available as per User Specifications. Suitable for application in Welding Electrodes. Phosphor Bronze Wires http://www.someshwarmetal.com/phosphor-bronze-wires.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available with Tin range 1% to 8%, Suitable for Electrodes, Springs, Needles, Wire Cloth, Lock springs, Lead in wire for Lamps, Connector Pins, etc. Brass Wires http://www.someshwarmetal.com/brass-wires.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth superior quality Brass Wires to the clients in national as well as international markets. These Brass Wires are largely used in several industrial purposes, owing to their high quality and longer life. Our Brass Wires are offered to the clients in various shapes and diameters, at market leading prices. EDM Wires http://www.someshwarmetal.com/edm-wires.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Both Plain & coated wires available with superior straightness & better flushability in all diameters & tensile strength range on spools to suit all machines. Zari Wire http://www.someshwarmetal.com/zari-wire.htm Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leaders in manufacturing Brass Zari / Jari Wire also called Yellow Touch Zari Wire & Golden Touch Zari Wire. Our wire is mainly used in the textile and handicraft industry in India & also exported widely. We are very flexible in supplying as per the specifications of our clients and we customize the size, alloy specification and packaging of our product for our clients. We have the technical and quality superiority in this field and our Zari / Jari Wire is preferred by users all over India.